Text Size: A A A      Contrast:        Transparency in Coverage Rule

Dr. Joseph Coney elected to new board positions

Congratulations to Dr. Coney who was recently elected as District 5 Representative to the Board of Directors of the Ohio Ophthalmological Society, and also Chair-Elect of the National Medical Association (NMA) Ophthalmology Section. Dr. Coney will serve as President of the NMA from 2014-2016.